2020-2021 All-State Team

Class A Boys
Forum rules
Please do not post just to complain about players, coaches, teams, officials, fans, or anyone else. Lets all try to demonstrate the spirit of good sportsmanship. Posts may be edited or deleted that do not comply.

2020-2021 All-State Team

Postby WalkingStick » Thu Mar 25, 2021 6:16 am

Carter Birrenkott, West Fargo (Sr.)
Jacksen Moni, WF Sheyenne (Sr.)
Deonte' Martinez, Minot (Sr.)
Nick Kupfer, Legacy (Sr.)
Treysen Eaglestaff, Bismarck (Jr.)

Owen Hektner, Fargo Davies (Sr.)
Jah'Heem Leake, WF Sheyenne (Sr.)
Tyler Tollefson, Wahpeton (Sr.)
Munezero Desire, Wahpeton (Sr.)
Jayce Lowman, Mandan (Sr.)
Carson Lamp, Jamestown (Sr.)
Carson Hegerle, West Fargo (Jr.)
Darik Dissette, Minot (So.)
NDPreps All-State
Posts: 530
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 7:04 pm

Return to Boys

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests