Ross Edison

Ross Edison

Postby John Cena » Wed Sep 02, 2009 12:35 pm

Who will defeat him this year?
IF YOU SMELL WHAT THE KING IS COOKIN'
User avatar
John Cena
NDPreps Starter
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2008 11:48 am

Re: Ross Edison

Postby John Cena » Thu Oct 15, 2009 2:59 pm

John Cena wrote:Who will defeat him this year?

Apparently none.
IF YOU SMELL WHAT THE KING IS COOKIN'
User avatar
John Cena
NDPreps Starter
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2008 11:48 am

Re: Ross Edison

Postby tweener » Fri Oct 23, 2009 12:30 pm

John Cena wrote:
John Cena wrote:Who will defeat him this year?

Apparently none.



Ross youre a decent kid dont let your head get in the way of doing something great. Congrats on the Disney wrestling you did fairly well down there I hear..
tweener
NDPreps Reserve
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 12:40 pm

Re: Ross Edison

Postby John Cena » Tue Oct 27, 2009 2:58 pm

For the record, this isn't Ross Edison, if that is you thought that.
IF YOU SMELL WHAT THE KING IS COOKIN'
User avatar
John Cena
NDPreps Starter
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2008 11:48 am

Re: Ross Edison

Postby tvogel47 » Tue Feb 02, 2010 3:20 pm

kip beat him!
tvogel47
NDPreps Reserve
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 8:57 am

Re: Ross Edison

Postby joejack77 » Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:38 pm

i thought kip lost in the dual finals for bismarck and they lost the dual streak? i think so. :)
User avatar
joejack77
NDPreps Reserve
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2010 1:16 pm


Return to Wrestling

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron