2015 All Star

Class A Boys
Forum rules
Please do not post just to complain about players, coaches, teams, officials, fans, or anyone else. Lets all try to demonstrate the spirit of good sportsmanship. Posts may be edited or deleted that do not comply.

2015 All Star

Postby go maji » Thu Apr 23, 2015 8:53 pm

The All-Star rosters were released today. I thought I would be the first one to post it here.
The games will be at 6 and 8 PM . In Bismarck on July 14 and Fargo July 15.

Class A
Dakota Halvorson, G, Minot
Noah Bosh, F, Minot
Justin Fleck, G, Bismarck
Riley Henderson, F, Bismarck Century
Nathan Martin, F, Turtle Mountain-Belcourt
Nick Fuchs, G, Jamestown
Blaze Irwin, F, Wahpeton
Thomas Nelson, F, Wahpeton
Jared Lentz, F, Valley City
Collin Larson, G, Fargo Davies
Melvin Collins, F, West Fargo
Shayden Keplin, G, Grand Forks Red River

Justin Fenster, F, Mandan
Matt Wolbaum, G, Fargo Shanley.
Head coach: Dean Winczewski, Minot
Assistant coach: Darrin Mattern, Bismarck Century.

Class B
Christian Adams, G, Fargo Oak Grove
Carter Kretchman, G, Fargo Oak Grove
Brock Robbins, G, Cavalier
Jonathon Purintun, G, Linton-HMB
Adam White, F, Ellendale
Christian Kvilvang, F, North Star
Trayvon McKay, G, Four Winds Minnewaukan
Andrew Hartman, F, Bismarck Shiloh Christian
Brad Heidlebaugh, F, Rugby
Austin Lee, G, Lewis & Clark-Berthold
Zach Miller, F, Rugby
Daniel Prince, G, New England

Ethan Brown, F, Cavalier
Jace Pederson, G, Hatton-Northwood
Alex Weston, F, North Star
Tanner Bernhardt, G, Rugby
Jett Hettich, G, Beulah
Cole Wilhelmi, G, Dickinson Trinity
Darryl Grady, F, New Town

Head coach:Mike Santjer, Rugby.
Assistant coach: Rick Smith, Four Winds-Minnewaukan.

Class A
Jordyn Jossart, G, Bismarck Century
Cassidy Wilhelm, G, Bismarck Century
Sierra Dutternhefer, F, Minot
Sophie Bengson, G, Minot
Alexis Klabo, F, Fargo Davies
Jackie Day, F, fargo Shanley
Nya Chakin, C, Fargo South
Alison Enno, G, West Fargo
Mckayla Peltier, F, Turtle Mountain-Belcourt
Erika Differeding, F, Wahpeton
Alexa Hutzenbiler, F, Bismarck St. Mary’s
Emily Bendish, F, Mandan

Head coach: Ron Metz, Bismarck Century
Assistant coach: Kent Ripplinger, Grand Forks Red River

Class B
Alexis Piatz, G, Kindred
Hannah Schlecht, G, Sargent Central
Mackenzie Irwin, G, Midway-Minto
Fallyn Freije, F, Lakota-Edmore
Alli Vandal, G, Rolla
Mia Wilkinson, F, Bismarck Shiloh Christian
Gabbie Bohl, F, Minot Ryan
Madison Erickson, F, Lewis & Clark-Berthold
Madison Wald, G, Minot Ryan
Hannah Jacobs, G, Divide County
Cheyenne Packineau, F, Parshall
Michelle Risan, G, Parshall

Alternates: Helen Schuster, G, Midway-Minto
Brooke Rosenau, G, Carrington
Ariana Zook, G, Bowman County

Head coach: Julie Stewart, Minot Ryan
Assistant coach: Perry Piatz, Kindred
go maji
NDPreps All-State
Posts: 514
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2011 3:01 pm
Location: Minot, North Dakota

Return to Boys

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests