Class A Region Awards

Class A Region Awards

Postby Run4Fun2009 » Sat Nov 16, 2013 5:46 pm

Senior Athlete of the Year: Katelyn Olson, Fargo Davies
Coach of the Year: Curt Johnson, Fargo Shanley

All-Region Team School: Name (Grade)
Fargo Shanley: Alivia Fraase (11), Lauren Sandy (11), Somer Bucholz (11)
Fargo Davies: Katelyn Olson (12), Kinsey Papacheck (12), Jaiden Langlie (10)
GF Red River: Mari Rustebakke (10)
Valley City: Jessica Denholm (12), Clarissa Olson (11)
Fargo South: Maddie Erickson (10), Emily Stroup (10)
Fargo North: Emma Bergeron (12)
West Fargo: Shelby Gustafson (12), Courtney Supa (12)
Wahpeton: Lachelle Bumgarner (12)

Senior Athlete of the Year:
Coach of the Year:

All-Region Team
Email ND HS Scores to: ndhsscores at yahoo
Follow ND HS Scores (NDScores) on Twitter
Find Scores/Schedules/Standings:
User avatar
NDPreps The King
Posts: 14128
Joined: Thu Aug 13, 2009 5:06 pm

Return to Volleyball

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests