class AA senior athlete of the year

The teams in Class AA.

Postby froggy » Fri Jan 05, 2007 10:15 pm

[font=georgia]what are everyones thoughts on who will be the class aa senior athlete of the year for football?>??????[/font]
froggy

Postby ndfbfan » Sat Jan 06, 2007 8:30 pm

could be the QB from Rugby or Sorensen from Hazen? just two thoughts.
ndfbfan

Postby froggy » Sun Jan 07, 2007 7:50 am

[font=georgia]well i graduated two years ago, so im not talkin about myself but i was wondering if a receiver has ever won it cuz i have one in mind but im not to sure[/font]
froggy

Postby ndfbfan » Sun Jan 07, 2007 3:52 pm

Not sure, but I'm not sure who you are talking about. I don't know of any receivers that are juniors that have put up big numbers from the west anyways. There is a receiver from Rugby that I think may have been a junior, but again, I'll go with a QB or running back because there are some good ones out there.
ndfbfan

Postby mags » Sun Jan 07, 2007 5:21 pm

froggy wrote:[font=georgia]well i graduated two years ago, so im not talkin about myself but i was wondering if a receiver has ever won it cuz i have one in mind but im not to sure[/font]

r you thinking of the rising kid from trinity..? he was the best reciever i saw.. he looked good...

^^ i thought sorenson was a junior.. maybe not tho
mags
NDPreps Starter

Postby ndfbfan » Sun Jan 07, 2007 7:29 pm

Rising will graduate this year, so it can't be him. Sorensen is a junior this year, so he'll be a senior next year
ndfbfan

Postby Tide04 » Sun Jan 07, 2007 8:31 pm

Brady Trenbeath(spelling) was senior athlete of the year and although he played RB, was touted as a receiver.  The receiver they may be thinking of is the Duchsherer(I know I can't spell that right) kid from Rugby.  One heck of an athlete.  I will second Rising being one heck of a receiver!
Tide04
NDPreps Reserve

Postby froggy » Mon Jan 08, 2007 6:11 am