ND Coaching openings (Girls)

A place for all other topics related to North Dakota high schools, and athletics.
Forum rules
Please do not post just to complain about players, coaches, teams, officials, fans, or anyone else. Lets all try to demonstrate the spirit of good sportsmanship. Posts may be edited or deleted that do not comply.

ND Coaching openings (Girls)

Postby CHS » Sun Mar 09, 2008 11:51 am

Guys , gals whoever can help me on this. I am orginally from ND played high school ball there as well as college football. Been teaching and coaching in AZ for the past 6 years. Came down right out of college. I had to get out of the snow and cold lol. Basketball is not life down here by any means, soccer and baseball come first so its a different envirment. Family is all still back in ND. Curious on websites or openings that may open up in ND. I am a girls coach in the largest division in AZ. We have 2500 students and play at the 5-A level. Believe it or not I only have 35 kids for 3 levels. I have flown my kids back to ND for xmas tournaments the past two seasons. Great experience and they got to play at my old high school in front of a packed house. But I need to be in a more competitive atmosphere. We play in front of 30 people each night . The good thing about AZ is that I can practice all summer long after the last day of school. So we actually have practice starting May 30th to get ready for summer tournaments etc.
Anyways I do have a couple connections back in ND but thought maybe someone on here could give me a website etc. We have won back to back region titles and went to state this season. We have been 17-0 the last two years in our region and 29-3 over my 4 years here in region play. Just some info if any of it matters. I am going to post this in another section also I hope that is ok. You don't get any better hospitality then ND people.
CHS

Re: ND Coaching openings (Girls)

Postby point/center » Sun Mar 09, 2008 11:57 am